

## Synchronized Measurement Working Group Roster

2024 Group Roster

<b>Bi-Line</b>	Name	Company
Chair	Qiang (Frankie) Zhang	ISO New England
Vice Chair	Clifton Black	Southern Company
Secretary	Alex Shattuck	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
Admin	Stephanie Lawrence	North American Electric Reliability Corporation
RSTC Sponsor	Todd Lucas	Southern Company
Membership	Open	
	_	